LOL Tablets Work Really Good! No side effects!

Live – Laugh – Live more!

A cheerful heart is a good medicine; But a broken spirit drieth up the bones.

Proverbs 17:22

Wow. A heart full of happiness and love is so important that it’s considered a healing agent. At the same time, negativity and bitterness is enough to weaken your entire body.

Makes you want to take happiness a bit more seriously, doesn’t it? Yes!

I think the ability to be content and enjoy one’s life is a gift. Oh wow, it’s more than a gift. It can be a shield against calamity. It’s the umbrella between you and the rain. It doesn’t mean everything will always be perfect and you’ll never get sick, but it can heal you if and when you do. Laughter brings life to your heart, body mind and soul.

So, be inspired to get happy, my friends. It does your body good and cheers all those around you too! Dare to be happy! Loosen up, pick your battles, and don’t hold on to things too tight. Enjoy life.

Take charge!

Savoring each person… each trip… each adventure… is a great way to enjoy life friends! Don’t mind the bumps on the road and don’t miss any fun turns, refreshment stands or growth opportunities! Do miss on purpose all life snapping detours. Embrace God and live! ~ Live, laugh, love and Love some more.~ ~Life is worth living because He lives!!

A truly happy person is one who can enjoy the scenery while on a detour.

4 Comments

  1. Great post! Merry Christmas!

    • akcielo

      Oh, Thanks for coming by. Merry Christmas!

  2. Hi. I have nominated you for a Liester Award. Please follow the link to check it out. Hope it makes you smile.

    Liebster Award

    • akcielo

      Wow! Thanks! I did just like you I read through and was trying to figure out this award and thought it was cool.Then I just now saw your comment that somehow I missed yesterday and then saw my name on your post. I am new here so I had to go back to read and make sure I had it right. Thanks again, I feel like going for a chocolate run right now! (smiling) Well,I got homework so let me go find 5 friends to share about. I have not been here long. but it has been more than fun, it has been a blessing!

Leave a comment